187TH/503RD

SENIOR
Fred Foggie
314.610.5913
fredfoggie3@aol.com

JUNIOR
Bill Ball
813.948.3208
wball3@tampabay.rr.com

3BCT

SENIOR ALTERNATE-
Tom Sewell
727.726.0260
sewelltk@aol.com

 

JUNIOR ALTERNATE-
VACANT

327TH/401ST

SENIOR
Bart Di Giovanni
865.671.3801
digi@tds.net

JUNIOR
Nick Mihalic
732.865.3447
mihalni@verizon.net

327

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Chuck Payne
757.431.0300
cpaynewin@cox.net

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Galen Mitchell
353.205.7724
ggmitchell1@comcast.net

501st

SENIOR
Joe Webb
580.497.6771
joeraymondwebb@yahoo.com

JUNIOR
Bruce Roshong
352.796.1723
broshong@tampabay.rr.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE VACANT
Stan Paprocki
303.241.8279
paprocki_stan@comcast.net

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Rick Lencioni
813.416.8965

ricklencioni@greenranger.net

502nd

SENIOR
Joseph Stifler
410.697.1291
bjstifler@gmail.com

JUNIOR
Thomas McMullen
610.384.7232
tmac101ab@hotmail.com

502nd Crest

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Randy Worrell
704.766.2848
stmauricepush@aol.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Tony Mabb
904.696.4011
deucerecon@aol.com

506th

SENIOR
William Hustad
608.576.3025
wfhus1@tds.net

JUNIOR
Mike Krawczyk
219.477.9208
abncibrvn@gmail.com

4th BCT (506th)
SENIOR ALTERNATE
Edward Bassista
908.707.1604
e.bassista@gmail.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
David Sas
623.937.6807

101st Aviation

SENIOR
Art Miller
630.914.0145
artnpeg167@att.net

JUNIOR
Curtis Bodin
337.296.7676
comanchero15@hotmail.com

101 AVN
SENIOR ALTERNATE
Vince Reefer
573.836.0755
vince.reefer@gmail.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Chuck Petty
361.779.7135
cdpetty@aol.com

159th Aviation

SENIOR
Lloyd Kapp
717.304.4161
kapplloyd@yahoo.com

JUNIOR
Michael Foulk
618.635.5563
foulkmandc@gmail.com

159th
SENIOR ALTERNATE
Doug Barnum
978.987.1249
campeagle1969-varsity@yahoo.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
James Rickard
757.877.1756
vabigjim@msn.com

Combat and Combat Support Unit

SENIOR
Dan Altstaetter
412.236.7948
dan@da2000.com

JUNIOR
John Clancy
901.384.3950
jmclancy101@yahoo.com

Combat Support
SENIOR ALTERNATE
Tom Beach
719.597.0965
tbeach326@hotmail.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Tim Smith
978.921.6219
tangoe7@aol.com

Command Units

SENIOR
Marv Vosburg
231.549.3009
mfv101@juno.com

JUNIOR
VACANT

101st ABN DIV
SENIOR ALTERNATE-

VACANT

JUNIOR ALTERNATE-

VACANT

DISCOM

SENIOR
Tom Tanel
979.229.6163
tomtanel@msn.com

JUNIOR-
VACANT

SENIOR ALTERNATE-
VACANT

JUNIOR ALTERNATE-
VACANT

DIVARTY

SENIOR
Walter Loheide
516.872.9114
airborneredleg@optonline.net

JUNIOR
Walter Hein
703.989.4410
alfman101@hotmail.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Jim Keeton
970.482.2624
jim@keetonaqua.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Keith Sousa
313.580.5408
1oldsoldier53@gmail.com

Active Duty Governors

DIVISION HEADQUARTERS
CSM Todd Sims
270.798.9607

todd.w.sims.mil@mail.mil

1ST BRIGADE
CSM James L. Manning
HHC, 1st BDE
270.798.4223
james.l.manning.mil@mail.mil

2ND BRIGADE
CSM Jason L. Wilson
HHC, 2nd BCT
270.956.1018
jason.l.wilson16.mil@mail.mil

3RD BRIGADE
CSM Arthur Burgoyne
270.798.6018
arthur.r.burgoyne.mil@mail.mil

101ST AVIATION BRIGADE
CSM Reginald Thomas
101st Combat Aviation Brigade
270.956.3491

COMBAT SUPPORT
CSM Robert S. Williams
NCO Academy
270.798.7420
robert.s.williams9.mil@mail.mil

SUSTAINMENT BRIGADE
CSM Michael J. Perry
270.798.2356

COMMAND UNITS
Noel Foster