101st Airborne Division Association

We have a Rendezvous with Destiny.

Board of Governors

187th/503rd

SENIOR
Fred Foggie
314.610.5913
fredfoggie3@aol.com

JUNIOR
Bill Ball
813.948.3208
wball3@tampabay.rr.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE-
Tom Sewell
727.726.0260
sewelltk@aol.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE-
VACANT

327th/401st

SENIOR
Bart Di Giovanni
865.671.3801
digi@tds.net

JUNIOR
Nick Mihalic
732.865.3447
mihalni@verizon.net

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Chuck Payne
757.431.0300
cpaynewin@cox.net

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Galen Mitchell
353.205.7724
ggmitchell1@comcast.net

501st

SENIOR
Joe Webb
580.497.6771
joeraymondwebb@yahoo.com

JUNIOR
Bruce Roshong
352.796.1723
broshong@tampabay.rr.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE VACANT
Stan Paprocki
303.241.8279
paprocki_stan@comcast.net

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
VACANT

502nd 

SENIOR
Joseph Stifler
410.697.1291
bjstifler@gmail.com

JUNIOR
Thomas McMullen
610.384.7232
tmac101ab@hotmail.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Randy Worrell
704.766.2848
stmauricepush@aol.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Tony Mabb
904.696.4011
deucerecon@aol.com

506th

SENIOR
William Hustad
608.576.3025
wfhus1@tds.net

JUNIOR
Mike Krawczyk
219.477.9208
abncibrvn@gmail.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Edward Bassista
908.707.1604
e.bassista@gmail.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
David Sas
623.937.6807

101ST AVIATION

SENIOR
Art Miller
630.914.0145
artnpeg167@att.net

JUNIOR
Curtis Bodin
337.296.7676
comanchero15@hotmail.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Vince Reefer
573.836.0755
vince.reefer@gmail.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Chuck Petty
361.779.7135
cdpetty@aol.com[/column_item]

159TH AVIATION

SENIOR
Lloyd Kapp
717.304.4161
kapplloyd@yahoo.com

JUNIOR
Michael Foulk
618.635.5563
foulkmandc@gmail.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Doug Barnum
978.987.1249
campeagle1969-varsity@yahoo.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
James Rickard
757.877.1756
vabigjim@msn.com

COMBAT & COMBAT SUPPORT UNITS

SENIOR
Dan Altstaetter
412.236.7948
dan@da2000.com

JUNIOR
John Clancy
901.384.3950
jmclancy101@yahoo.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Tom Beach
719.597.0965
tbeach326@hotmail.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Tim Smith
978.921.6219
tangoe7@aol.com

COMMAND UNITS

SENIOR
Marv Vosburg
231.549.3009
mfv101@juno.com

JUNIOR- VACANT

SENIOR ALTERNATE- VACANT

JUNIOR ALTERNATE- VACANT

DISCOM

SENIOR
Tom Tanel
979.229.6163
tomtanel@msn.com

JUNIOR- VACANT

SENIOR ALTERNATE- VACANT

JUNIOR ALTERNATE- VACANT

DIVARTY

SENIOR
Walter Loheide
516.872.9114
airborneredleg@optonline.net

JUNIOR
Walter Hein
703.989.4410
alfman101@hotmail.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Jim Keeton
970.482.2624
jim@keetonaqua.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Keith Sousa
313.580.5408
1oldsoldier53@gmail.com

ACTIVE DUTY GOVERNORS

DIVISION HEADQUARTERS
CSM Todd Sims
270.798.9607

todd.w.sims.mil@mail.mil

1ST BRIGADE COMBAT TEAM
CSM Wray Gablemann
270.798.9607
wray.f.gablemann.mil@mail.mil

2ND BRIGADE COMBAT TEAM
CSM Thomas R. Conn
HHC, 2nd BCT
270.956.1068
thomas.r.conn4.mil@mail.mil

3RD BRIGADE COMBAT TEAM
CSM Alvaro Pertuz Jr.
270.798.6018
alvaro.e.pertuz.mil@mail.mil

101ST AVIATION BRIGADE
CSM Reginald Thomas
101st Combat Aviation Brigade
270.956.3491

DIVARTY
CSM Ernest Warner
270.798.6386
ernest.a.warner.mil@mail.mil

SUSTAINMENT BRIGADE
CSM Anthony McAdoo
270.798.4527
anthony.b.mcadoo.mil@mail.mil

COMMAND UNITS
CSM Jason Osborne
270.798.9815
jason.w.osborne4.mil@mail.mil

 

 

To log in:
Username: Member Number
Password: Last Name in lowercase

 

Foundation Image
Copyright © 2018 101st Airborne Division Association