187TH/503RD

SENIOR
Fred Foggie
314.610.5913
fred.foggie@aol.com

JUNIOR
Bill Ball
813.948.3208
wball3@tampabay.rr.com

3BCT

SENIOR ALTERNATE-
Tom Sewell
727.726.0260
sewelltk@aol.com

 

JUNIOR ALTERNATE-
VACANT

327TH/401ST

SENIOR
Phil Dow
707.463.1806
dowp@dow-associates.com

JUNIOR
Bart Di Giovanni
865.671.3801
digi@tds.net

327

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Nick Mihalic
732.865.3447
mihalni@verizon.net

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Fred Ranck
630.452.2250
fredranck-htss@comcast.net

501st

SENIOR
Joe Webb
580.497.6771
joeraymondwebb@yahoo.com

JUNIOR
Bruce Roshong
352.796.1723
broshong@tampabay.rr.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE VACANT
John Thompson
303.552.6608
johnt@itcommon.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Rick Lencioni
813.416.8965

ricklencioni@greenranger.net

502nd

SENIOR
Johnny Velasquez
925.548.5595
eagl4evr@comcast.net

JUNIOR
Darrell Austin
912.601.6665
502gov@gmail.com

502nd Crest

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Randy Worrell
704.766.2848
stmauricepush@aol.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Nick Doney
360.265.1492
njd101@wavecable.com

506th

SENIOR
Mike Krawczyk
219.477.9208
abncibrvn@gmail.com

JUNIOR
William Hustad
608.576.3025
wfhus1@tds.net

4th BCT (506th)
SENIOR ALTERNATE
David Sas
623.937.6807
recondo506abn@gmail.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Edward Bassista
908.707.1604
e.bassista@gmail.com

101st Aviation

SENIOR
Chuck Petty
361.779.7135
cdpetty@aol.com

JUNIOR
Vince Reefer
573.374.9978
vince.reefer@gmail.com

101 AVN
SENIOR ALTERNATE
Art Miller
630.759.7159
artnpeg167@att.net

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Curtis Bodin
337.296.7676
comanchero15@hotmail.com

159th Aviation

SENIOR
Lloyd Kapp
717.304.4161
kapplloyd@yahoo.com

JUNIOR
James Rickard
757.877.1756
vabijim@msn.com

159th
SENIOR ALTERNATE
Michael Foulk
618.635.5563
foulkm@madisontelco.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Douglas Barnum
978.582.7290
campeagle1969-b159ahb@yahoo.com

Combat and Combat Support Unit

SENIOR
Gene Nevill
330.674.1596
genenevill@hotmail.com

JUNIOR
Dan Alstaetter
419.236.7948
dan@da2000.com

Combat Support
SENIOR ALTERNATE
John Clancy
901.384.3948
jmclancy101@yahoo.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Tom Beach
719.597.0965

Command Units

SENIOR
Marv Vosburg
231.549.3009
mfv101@juno.com

JUNIOR
Dutch Mann
931.249.3466
dutchmann@att.net 

101st ABN DIV
SENIOR ALTERNATE-

VACANT

JUNIOR ALTERNATE-

VACANT

DISCOM

SENIOR
Terry Zahn
402.305.7669
trandyzahn@cox.net

JUNIOR-
VACANT

SENIOR ALTERNATE-
VACANT

JUNIOR ALTERNATE-
VACANT

DIVARTY

SENIOR
Walter Loheide
516.872.9114
airborneredleg@optonline.net

JUNIOR
Walter Hein
703.989.4410
alfman101@hotmail.com

SENIOR ALTERNATE
Jim Keeton
970.482.2624
jim@keetonaqua.com

JUNIOR ALTERNATE
Keith Sousa
313.580.5408
1oldsoldier53@gmail.com

Active Duty Governors

DIVISION HEADQUARTERS
CSM Gregory Nowak
270.798.9607

gregory.f.nowak.mai@mail.mil

1ST BRIGADE
CSM James L. Manning
HHC, 1st BDE
Phone: 270.798.4223
james.l.manning.mil@mail.mil

2ND BRIGADE
CSM Jason Wilson
HHC, 2ND BDE 270.956.3184

3RD BRIGADE
CSM Arthur Burgoyne
270.798.6018

101ST AVIATION BRIGADE
CSM Mark W. Lindsey
HHC, 101st AVN BDE
Phone: 270.956.3491

COMBAT SUPPORT
CSM Carel A. Tate
BIO Page
NCO Academy
Phone: 270.798.7420
carel.a.tate.mil@mail.mil

SUSTAINMENT BRIGADE
CSM Michael J. Perry
270.798.2356

COMMAND UNITS
CSM Gabriel Espinosa
BIO Page
Garrison SGM
270.798.9815

gabriel.a.espinosa.mil@mail.mil